, ,

Indy Power Rankings

Credit: Twitter.com/ageoforton34

Julian Starr beat Biff Busick

Hanson defeated Mikey Webb

Sean Burke beat Donovan Dijak

The Scene beat The Logan Brothers to retain the CW Tag Team Titles

Adam Booker beat a member of the Chaotic news team

Kasey Ray defeated Davienne Long by submission to retain the CW Women’s Title

Mark Shurman, Scotty Slade, and Tommaso Ciampa beat Brian Fury, Matt Taven, and Vinny Marseglia

View original post